登陆

Maintenance Down Time

Life Cycle Support application and LCS database on September 15 09.30 - 11.30 CEST (13.00 p.m. -15.00 p.m. IST, 02.30 a.m. - 04.30 a.m. CDT). will be unavailable. LCS, Partner Web, Internet Support Center (ISC), IFS Customer Portal and Portal Admin tool will not be available during this period and IPE will only be available in offline mode.

The maintenance will be carried out from 03:00 UTC on September 22 to 23:00 UTC on September 23. IFS’s support teams will remain available on the phone and via email as normal. However, you will be unable to raise new support cases via IFS’s Internet Support Center (ISC) during the planned maintenance window. During this time, IFS’s access to your managed cloud environment(s) will be restricted. This means that, during the maintenance window, issues may take slightly longer than usual to address.

IFS门户登录

IFS Portal 是一个可通过 Internet 访问各个系统与服务的安全网络。通过一个帐户,您即可登录到 IFS 的各个系统和服务来获得更多信息、整合、开发及支持。

登录 IFS 客户端门户