合作伙伴登陆

MAINTENANCE DOWNTIME

Maintenance down time for the entire Life Cycle Support application on Saturday 16th June 5.30 a.m. - 7.30 a.m. CEST (9.00 a.m. -11.00 a.m. IST or 4th 9.30 p.m. - 11.30 p.m. CDT). LCS, Partner Web and ISC will not be available during this period and IPE will only be available in offline mode. Please, refresh browser cache the first time you login to the application after the patch deployment.

IFS 合作伙伴门户登录

IFS Partner Portal 是一个可通过 Internet 访问各个系统与服务的安全网络。通过一个帐户,您即可登录到 IFS 的各个系统和服务来获得更多信息、整合、开发及支持.

登录 IFS Partner Portal